Please update your web browser or disable Compatibility View.

Contact Us

Benedicta Arts Center Box Office

bacinfo@csbsju.edu
320-363-5777

  • Academic Hours: Monday - Saturday 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
  • Summer Hours: Monday - Friday Noon - 4:00 p.m.
  • Location: In the lobby of the Escher Auditorium at the College of Saint Benedict.

Stephen B. Humphrey (SBH) Box Office

sjubox@csbsju.edu

  • Hours: Open two hours prior to performances through intermission
  • Location: In the lobby of the Stephen B. Humphrey Theater at Saint John's University.
  • During performances, you can reach the SBH Box Office at 320-363-3577.

Mailing Addresses

College of Saint Benedict
Benedicta Arts Center
37 South College Avenue
St. Joseph, MN 56374

Saint John's University
Stephen B. Humphrey Theater
PO Box 2000
Collegeville, MN 56321

FAP Staff Contact List

Adam Dahl
Production Manager
320-363-5905
adahl@csbsju.edu

Gwen Geisenhof
Department Coordinator
320-363-2963
ggeisenhof@csbsju.edu

Tanya Gertz
Executive Director
320-363-5030
tgertz001@csbsju.edu

Leslie Hanlon
Director of Fundraising & Marketing
320-363-5311
lhanlon@csbsju.edu

Doug Hildeman
Technical Director
320-363-5105
dhildeman@csbsju.edu

Kevin Knodl
Director of Operations
320-363-5386
kknodl@csbsju.edu

Jill Dubbeldee Kuhn
Gallery Manager
320-363-5792
jdubbeldeekuhn@csbsju.edu

Diane Scheierl
Administrative Coordinator
320-363-5921
dscheierl@csbsju.edu

Megan Vetsch Johnson
Operations & Marketing Manager
320-363-5507
mvetschjohnson@csbsju.edu

Deb Wolford
Box Office Systems Manager
320-363-5700
dwolford@csbsju.edu

About Fine Arts Programming