Fleischhacker Fellows

2020 Cohort 

Leandria Albury: Chemistry Department, CSB/SJU

Tynesha Ashley: The Fair School

Layla Bailey: Sisters Organizing for Understanding & Leadership (SOUL)

McKenzie Blaine: City Sprouts

Melissa Burrell: MN 350

Morgan Carlson: Jubilee USA Network

Cristin Curwick: MN 350

Valerie Doze: Johns Hopkins Neuroscience Lab

Olivia Engling: 10K Foundation

Alma Godinez: Comunidades Latinas Unidas en Servicio (CLUES)

Molly Kiley: Young Actors Theatre Islington (London, UK)

Kat Mazang: International Church of Zion

Monét-CeZanne McGlone: Nevada State College

Wendy Molina Zavala: Government of Caldas, Columbia

Anja Ozols: Totus Tuus of Jefferson City, MO

D’Havian Scott: Yes Network

Kathryn Sohm: Nuclear Threat Initiative (NTI)

Markelle Torres: PODER, Neighborhood Development Center

Kayla Vang: Upward Bound - TRIO

Jacqueline Viera: Light of Hope Immigration Law Center

Lucy Vue: Girls Are Powerful

Abbey Witham: Find Your Power

2019 Cohort

Ethical Leadership Engagement Sites:

Angela Aryiku: Minnesota Department of Revenue, specifically their Taxpayer Rights Advocate and Equity Office

Alejandra Gallardo: Environmental Protection Agency - Denver, CO; GrowHaus

Samantha Givens: CGE Balkans Fellowship

Melody Herr: Brooklynk

Martha Koenig: Generate Health, St. Louis

Sabrina Urick: Partnerships in Education and Resilience (PEAR) Institute in Belmont, Massachusetts