Please update your web browser or disable Compatibility View.

Faculty and Staff

Faculty members have worked with professional theater companies around the country, and their strengths represent the major areas of drama production: acting, technical design and construction, directing and writing, and costuming. In addition to their accomplishments in these areas, they share a profound interest in the learning process and in the accomplishments of their students.

Kenneth Cartwright, Technical Director
kcartwright@csbsju.edu

David DeBliek, Visiting Assistant Professor
ddebliek001@csbsju.edu

Amelia Cheever, Assistant Professor
acheever@csbsju.edu

Mark Hennigs, Associate Professor
mhennigs@csbsju.edu

Adam Houghton, Associate Professor
ahoughton@csbsju.edu

Kaarin S. Johnston, Professor
kjohnston@csbsju.edu

Terri Johnson, Department Coordinator
tjohnson@csbsju.edu                                                                                                                                                  

Sean Dooley

 

Tom Darnall, Professor Emeritus
Kerry Lafferty, Professor Emeritus
Willene Mangham, Professor Emerata
Leigh Dillard, Professor Alumna

Contact Us

Adam Houghton
Department Chair
Theater Department

320-363-5414
ahoughton@csbsju.edu