Please update your web browser or disable Compatibility View.

Spring 2013 Graduates



Meet Spring 2013 graduates, who are so thankful to our donors for scholarship support

Master of Divinity 

  • Brent Derowitsch
  • Dorice Law
  • Molly Weyrens

Master of Arts in Theology

  • Julian Collette
  • David Fremo
  • John Nelson
  • Andrew Roache
  • Anthony Romaine
  • S. Jeana Visel, OSB 

Master of Arts in Liturgical Studies

  • Christina Condyles 

Master of Arts in Pastoral Ministry

  • Jennifer Adams
  • Sandy Baldwin
  • Julian Collette
  • Patrick Edrey
  • Br. Daniel Morgan, OSB
  • Fr. Jerome Naduvathaniyil Mani, OSB
  • James Trout         
  • Erin Wendt

Master of Theology

  • Benjamin De Bono
  • Karen Edwards
  • Br. Michael Leonard Hahn, OSB
  • Shawn Powers






Donate Now!

Support our students, faculty, and staff as they change the world.

Thank you for your support! We are especially grateful for the generosity of those who are part of the School of Theology·Seminary Fellows Society, a community of devoted contributors who give at least $1,000 per year to the School of Theology·Seminary annual fund. For more information or to become a member, contact Grace Ellens, Director of Development, at 320-363-2551.