Events

2019 Hockey Alumni and Friends Golf Scramble
Friday, August 23, 2019
12:00 PM
Monticello Country Club, Monticello, Minn.

Central Minnesota Alumni & Friends Golf Scramble
Monday, August 26, 2019
10:00 AM
Albany Golf Club, Albany, Minn.

Professional Development Event
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Republic, Minneapolis Minn.

Johnnie football pre-game in Menomonie
Saturday, September 7, 2019
10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Silver Dollar Saloon

CSB/SJU Denver Picnic 2019
Sunday, September 8, 2019
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Congress Park, Denver, Colo.

2019 SJU Wrestling Pheasant Hunt
Saturday, September 28, 2019
8:00 AM
Sand Pine Pheasant Preserve, Avon Minn.

Homecoming 2019
Saturday, October 5, 2019
All day event
SJU Campus

Hall of Honor Banquet
Saturday, October 5, 2019
5:00 PM
Guild Hall/Old Gymnasium, SJU

Johnnie-Tommie Football Game at Allianz Field
Saturday, October 19, 2019
1:00 PM
Allianz Field, St Paul, Minn.

Connections XPO
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
CSB and SJU campuses

Reunion 2020
Friday, June 26 - Sunday, June 28, 2020
CSB and SJU

Reunion 2021
Thursday, June 24 - Sunday, June 27, 2021
CSB and SJU