Contact Us

Outdoor University & Abbey Arboretum Staff

tom kroll
Tom Kroll

Outdoor University Director
Abbey Arboretum Land Manager
320-363-3126
tkroll@csbsju.edu

dan vogel
Dan Vogel

Forest Technician
Abbey Arboretum
320-363-3163
dvogel@csbsju.edu

sarah gainey
Sarah Gainey

Environmental Education Coordinator-
preK-12 Education & Volunteer Coord.
Saint John's Outdoor University
320-363-3133
sgainey@csbsju.edu

John O'Reilly
John O'Reilly

Environmental Education Coordinator-
CSB/SJU & Community Education
Saint John's Outdoor University
320-363-2136
joreilly@csbsju.edu

jenny kutter
Jenny Kutter

Department Coordinator
Saint John's Outdoor University
320-363-3163
jkutter@csbsju.edu

MJ Bach
MJ Bach

Environmental Education Fellow
Saint John's Outdoor University

320-363-2980
eefellow@csbsju.edu

2012-2013 Student Staff

Office Assistant
  • Ben Schwamberger
  • Tanner Rayman
Land Laborer
  • Michael Carlin
Naturalists
  • Alex Van Loh    
  • Natalie Stoneburner
  • Emily Reimer
  • Marion Gondringer
  • Haleigh Linn
  • Teresa Gonia
  • Tyler Dick
  • Siri Berg-Moberg
Naturalist Aides
  • Sarah Evans
  • Mary Gondringer
  • Justin Markon
  • Alex Reid
  • Jamie Swanson
  • Erin Medvecz
  • Josie Belter
Contact Us

Saint John's Outdoor University
Saint John's University
2346 Science Drive
PO Box 3000
Collegeville, MN 56321

Main Office:
104 New Science Center

(320) 363-3163
Fax (320) 363-3202

OutdoorU@csbsju.edu

Driving directions