Please update your web browser or disable Compatibility View.


The Institute for Women's Leadership Team
  • Student Director: Lisa Tu
  • Program Coordinators: Anna Hueg and Lucy Dornbach
  • Intercultural Women's Representative: Kenea Andrews
  • Public Relations Coordinator: Hanna Pioske
  • First Year Forward Coordinator: Theresa Wenner
  • Hynes Scholars Student Coordinator: Sarah Berry
  • Feminist Justice Coordinator: Magnolia Ditzler
  • Staff Advisor: Mary Geller

IWL Advisory Board Members

IWL Alumae News

Critical Language Scholarship (CLS) recipient and former IWL program coordinator, Jessica Raboin hopes to use the program to get involved with organizations that help Turkish immigrants. She also hopes to coordinate education abroad programs for Americans interested in studying in Turkey.

Fulbright ETA winner and former IWL program coordinator, Victoria Adofoli hopes to use her majors and experience gained working in Cambodia to alleviate social conditions in Malaysia.

Related Links