Gender Studies Faculty

Maureen McCarter, Gender Studies
mmcarter@csbsju.edu

 


Martha Tomhave Blauvelt, Gender Studies
mtomhave@csbsju.edu


Sophia Geng, Asian Studies
sgeng@csbsjuedu

 


Anna Mercedes, Theology
amercedes@csbsju.edu


Tania Gomez, Hispanic Studies
tgomez@csbsju.edu

 

  Shane Miller
Shane Miller, Communication
samiller@csbsju.edu


Camilla Krone, French
ckrone@csbsju.edu

 


Lisa Ohm, German
lohm@csbsju.edu


Lisa Lindgren, Management
llindgren@csbsju.edu

 


Manju Parikh, Asian Studies
mparikh@csbsju.edu


Ozzie Mayers, English
omayers@csbsju.edu

 

  
Kari-Shane Davis Zimmerman,
Theology
kdavis@csbsju.edu