Please update your web browser or disable Compatibility View.

Alumnae Connections Committee

Theresa Coskran '94 (chair), Mari Lyn Ampe '73, Gretchen Enninga '08, Mindy Fradin Gallagher '01, Angie Heart '90, Anne McGarry '79, Julie Russomanno Nilsson '98, Lauren Pehler '11, Alison Groene Tauer '98.

  The Alumnae Connections Committee engages and organizes the alumnae community through:

  • Creating and facilitating infrastructure to keep alumnae connected with Saint Ben’s and other alumnae.
  • Planning regular alumnae focused events.
  • Participating in the regular assessment/creation of an effective CSB alumnae communication plan.
  • Annual initiatives include the Bennie Mentor Program, Homecoming Celebration on the Tundra, Bennie Day, Reunion Awards, Career Expo, Job/Internship Fair Networking Reception, Reunion.