Events

International Alum Dinner
Thursday, June 20, 2019
5:30 PM
Founders Room (Quad 170), SJU

Reunion 2019
Friday, June 21 - Sunday, June 23, 2019
CSB and SJU

CSB/SJU Night at Target Field
Monday, July 22, 2019
7:10 PM - 10:10 PM
Target Field, Minneapolis, Minn.

Family Weekend
Friday, September 20 - Saturday, September 21, 2019
CSB and SJU

Homecoming
Friday, October 4 - Saturday, October 5, 2019
CSB and SJU

Reunion 2020
Friday, June 26, 2020
All day event
CSB and SJU

Reunion 2021
Friday, June 25, 2021
All day event
CSB and SJU