Events

Job and Internship Fair Networking Reception
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Securian National Headquarters, St. Paul, MN

Bennie Conversations Extravaganza
Monday, March 2, 2020
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Ridgedale Library, Minnetonka, MN

Webinar: Negotiate Anything: How to Find Confidence in Conflict
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Online

2020 Bahamas Presidents' Reception
Saturday, March 7, 2020
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Baha Mar Convention, Arts, and Entertainment Center, Nassau, The Bahamas

Webinar: Self-Confidence and Self-Esteem: Dismantling the Impostor Syndrome
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Online

Tegeder-Berg Historical Society Spring Event
Thursday, March 12, 2020
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Kieran's Kitchen Northeast, Minneapolis, MN

2020 Lenten Retreat
Saturday, March 14, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Applewood Pointe of Champlin at Mississippi Crossings, Champlin, MN

REDTalks 2020
Thursday, April 30, 2020
6:00 PM
Aria Event Center, Minneapolis, MN

Reunion 2020
Friday, June 26 - Sunday, June 28, 2020
CSB and SJU

CSB/SJU Night at Target Field
Monday, August 3, 2020
5:00 PM
Target Field, Minneapolis, MN

Reunion 2021
Friday, June 25, 2021
All day event
CSB and SJU