Events

Building Leadership One Bennie at a Time
Monday, March 25, 2019
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Gorecki Dining and Conference Center

Month of Wellness Email Opt In
Thursday, April 4, 2019
All day event
Weekly Email Series

2019 Lenten Retreat
Saturday, April 6, 2019
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Carondelet Center, St. Paul, Minn.

REDTalks 2019
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Aria Event Center, Minneapolis, Minn.

Bennie Yoga - Month of Wellness
Saturday, April 13, 2019
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Church of Christ the King, Minneapolis, Minn.

2019 Lunch & Cubs Game
Friday, June 7, 2019
11:00 AM
Sluggers and Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL

International Alum Dinner
Thursday, June 20, 2019
5:30 PM
Founders Room (Quad 170), SJU

Reunion 2019
Friday, June 21, 2019
All day event
CSB and SJU

CSB/SJU Night at Target Field
Monday, July 22, 2019
7:10 PM - 10:10 PM
Target Field, Minneapolis, Minn.

Reunion 2020
Friday, June 26, 2020
All day event
CSB and SJU

Reunion 2021
Friday, June 25, 2021
All day event
CSB and SJU