Events

2019 Eco-Spirituality Dogsledding Retreat
Thursday, January 31 - Sunday, February 3, 2019
Wintergreen Dogsled Lodge, Ely, MN

Admission Card Writing - Saint Joseph
Monday, February 4, 2019
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Bad Habit Brewing Company, St. Joseph, MN

President’s Washington D.C. Reception
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
The Monocle, Washington, DC

Married Couples’ Retreat
Friday, February 8 - Sunday, February 10, 2019
Saint John's Abbey Guesthouse

10th Annual Mingling & Music Reception
Friday, February 15, 2019
4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
St. Olaf Catholic Church, Minneapolis, Minn.

Job and Internship Fair Networking Reception 2019
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Padilla

Twin Cities BoDiddley Classic Cribbage Tournament 2019
Saturday, February 23, 2019
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Jax Cafe (Cosmopolitan Room - upstairs), Minneapolis, Minn

Reunion 2019
Friday, June 21, 2019
All day event
CSB and SJU

Reunion 2020
Friday, June 26, 2020
All day event
CSB and SJU

Reunion 2021
Friday, June 25, 2021
All day event
CSB and SJU