Please update your web browser or disable Compatibility View.

Events

Class of 2011 Ugly Sweater Party
Saturday, December 17, 2016
9:00 PM
Minneapolis, Minn.

First-Year Care Package
Tuesday, December 20, 2016
All day event
St. Joseph, Minn.

Mentor Program Workshop
Thursday, January 12, 2017
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Twin Cities, Minn.

Central Minnesota Admission Card Writing
Tuesday, January 17, 2017
6:00 PM
St. Joseph, Minn.

Joint Alum Board Meeting & Social
Thursday, January 19, 2017
2:30 PM
St. Paul, Minn.

Young Alum Curling
Saturday, January 21, 2017
All day event
Blaine, Minn.

Accepted Student Reception
Wednesday, January 25, 2017
All day event
St. Louis Park, Minn.

D.C. President’s Reception
Wednesday, February 1, 2017
All day event
Washington, D.C.

Eco-Spirituality Dogsledding Retreat
Thursday, February 2, 2017
All day event
Ely, Minn.

Accepted Student Reception
Wednesday, February 8, 2017
All day event
Richfield, Minn.

Mingling & Music
Friday, February 10, 2017
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Minneapolis, Minn.

Accepted Student Reception
Wednesday, February 15, 2017
All day event
SJU Campus

Job & Internship Fair Networking Reception
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
St. Paul, Minn.

CSB/SJU Twins Game
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
7:10 PM
Minneapolis, Minn.