Please update your web browser or disable Compatibility View.

2009-2011 E-Scholars

The following students have been selected to participate in the Entrepreneurial Studies Program for two years 2009-2011:

Keenan Brugh, Economics Major

Anne Carney, Communication Major

Ben Crist, Music Major

David Forster, Business Management Major

Kira Garrett, English Major

Sarah Hupperts, Management Major

Jingkun Li, Accounting Major

Ben McDermott, Art Major

Jared Sherlock, Individualized Major

Grady Sloan, Management and Accounting Major

Hao Lei, Math

Aaron Haakonson, Management Major