Meet the Staff

Career Staff

Back Row (from left to right):    

Jackie L. Miller, Years at CSB/SJU: 30
Office & Technical Coordinator
jlmiller@csbsju.edu
CSB Center

Heidi S. Harlander, Ed.D, Years at CSB/SJU: 24
Director
hharlander@csbsju.edu
SJU Center

Melissa Koshiol, Years at CSB/SJU: 21
Office Manager
mkoshiol@csbsju.edu
SJU Center

Middle Row (from left to right):

Mary Harlander-Locke, M.S. ('76), Years at CSB/SJU: 37
Associate Director
mhlocke@csbsju.edu
CSB Center

Erica Rademacher, M.S. ('03), Years at CSB/SJU: 6
Assistant Director
elrademacher@csbsju.edu 
CSB Center

Front Row (from left to right):

Jackie Elvehjem, Years at CSB/SJU: 1
Assistant Director
jelvehjem019@csbsju.edu
CSB & SJU Center

John Clarkson, M.Ed, Years at CSB/SJU: 29
Associate Director
jclarkson@csbsju.edu
SJU Center

Leslie Koshiol-Zimmer, Years at CSB/SJU: 10
Receptionist/Secretary
lkoshiol@csbsju.edu
SJU Center

 Career Assistants

Back Row (from left to right): Maddy Longley, Andrea Betts, Martha Boyle, Kate Kennealy, Annie Nobel

Front Row (from left to right): Kayla Karst, Danielle Schlender, Theresa Curwick, Katie Kuehn, Lian Conrad, Bao Yang

Back Row (from left to right): Andy Kuhl, Jacob Shrode, Mike Collins, Matt Stinar, Ben Sandkamp, Jordan Baker

Front Row (left to right): Ramond Mitchell, Joby Nolan, Matt Lerick, Josh Eggebraaten, Paul Wageman, Zac McFarland, Joe Wocken