Front row (left to right): Sinloria Macrae, Daniela Mejia, Dale Larson (Friend of Jackson Fellows), Mary Catherine Steenberge , Paige Merwin, Kaitlyn Ludlow, Stacey Guzman, & Gabrielle Harvey. Back row (left to right): Angie Schmidt Whitney (Co-Director), Morgan Thole, Morgan Durbin, Matthew Burgstahler, William Harren, Lincoln Mullings, & Matt Lindstrom (Co-Director).

Civic Engagement Sites:

Matthew Burgstahler: Wellshare International

Morgan Durbin: Will Steger Wilderness Center

Stacey Guzman: Restorative Justice and Community Action

William Harren: Minneapolis Impact Hub

Gabrielle Harvey: Christian Cupboard

Kaitlyn Ludlow: Brookings Boys & Girls Club

Sinloria Macrae: Legal Rights Center

Daniella Mejia: Legal Aid

Paige Merwin: Children's Museum of South Dakota

Lincoln Mullings: Be the Match

Mary Catherine Steenberge: MORE

Morgan Thole: Early Learning Center (United Living Community)