Please update your web browser or disable Compatibility View.


Jon Armajani, Professor

Nickolas Becker, OSB, Assistant Professor

Jennifer Beste, Koch Chair in Catholic Thought and Culture

Charles Bobertz, Professor

Kristin Colberg, Assistant Professor

Shawn Colberg, Assistant Professor

Martin Connell, Professor

Chris Conway, Assistant Professor

Kathy Lilla Cox, Associate Professor

Benjamin Durheim, Visiting Assistant Professor

Daniel Finn, Clemens Professor of Economics and the Liberal Arts

Juliann Heller, Adjunct Instructor

Noreen Herzfeld, Professor

Mary Dana Hinton, President, College of Saint Benedict

Jeffrey Kaster, Director of Youth in Theology and Ministry

Pat Kennedy, OSB, Adjunct Assistant Professor

Brendan McInerny, Adjunct Instructor

Anna Mercedes, Associate Professor and Current Department Chair

John Merkle, Professor

Michael Patella, OSB, Professor

Anthony Ruff, OSB, Associate Professor

Vincent Smiles, Professor

Laura Taylor, Assistant Professor

Kari-Shane Davis Zimmerman, Associate Professor


Professors Emerita

Mary Forman, OSB

Ephrem Hollermann, OSB

Mary Reuter, OSB

Related Links