Faculty and Staff

Faculty members have worked with professional theater companies around the country, and their strengths represent the major areas of drama production: acting, technical design and construction, directing and writing, and costuming. In addition to their accomplishments in these areas, they share a profound interest in the learning process and in the accomplishments of their students.

Leigh Dillard, Assistant Professor, Department Chair
ldillard@csbsju.edu

Kenneth Cartwright, Technical Director
kcartwright@csbsju.edu

Amelia Cheever, Costume Designer

acheever@csbsju.edu

Clarke Davis, Costume Studio Manager

cdavis@csbsju.edu

Mark Hennigs, Associate Professor
mhennigs@csbsju.edu

Adam Houghton, Associate Professor
ahoughton@csbsju.edu

Kaarin S. Johnston, Professor
kjohnston@csbsju.edu

Terri Johnson, Department Coordinator
tjohnson@csbsju.edu                                                                                                                                                  

Tom Darnall, Professor Emeritus
Kerry Lafferty, Professor Emeritus
Willene Mangham, Professor Emerata
Contact Us

Leigh Dillard
Department Chair
Theater Department
College of Saint Benedict
Saint John's University

(320) 363-5007

ldillard@csbsju.edu