Please update your web browser or disable Compatibility View.

Faculty and Staff

Faculty members have worked with professional theater companies around the country, and their strengths represent the major areas of drama production: acting, technical design and construction, directing and writing, and costuming. In addition to their accomplishments in these areas, they share a profound interest in the learning process and in the accomplishments of their students.

Kenneth Cartwright, Technical Director

David DeBliek, Visiting Assistant Professor

Sean Dooley, Visiting Assistant Professor

Amelia Cheever, Assistant Professor

Mark Hennigs, Chair, Associate Professor

Kaarin S. Johnston, Professor

Terri Johnson, Department Coordinator

Julie Marsh, Costume Shop Manager                                                                                                                                      

Retired Faculty

Tom Darnall, Professor Emeritus
Willene Mangham, Professor Emerata
Leigh Dillard, Professor Alumna

Contact Us

Mark Hennigs
Department Chair
Theater Department