Please update your web browser or disable Compatibility View.

Faculty

Richard Albares, Ph.D. (Professor emeriti)
ralbares@csbsju.edu

Ellen Block, Ph.D.
Simons Hall 114
Phone: 320-363-3193
eblock@csbsju.edu

Jeff Kamakahi, Ph.D.
Simons Hall 116
Phone: 320-363-3045
jkamakahi@csbsju.edu

James Makepeace, Ph.D.
Simons Hall 118
Phone: 320-363-3129
jmakepeace@csbsju.edu

Sheila Nelson, Ph.D., Department Chair
Simons Hall 112
Phone: 320-363-3125
snelson@csbsju.edu

Jessica O'Reilly, Ph.D.
Simons Hall 205
Phone: 320-363-2652
jloreilly@csbsju.edu

Michael Rosenbaum, Ph.D.
Quad 350A 
mrosenbaum@csbsju.edu