Please update your web browser or disable Compatibility View.

Class of 1981

Bookmark this page to:

  • Learn about class events
  • Make a class gift
  • Contact your Class Committee Volunteers to get involved 

Fellows Chair:
Bill Kenney

Class Chair:
Paul Webber

Class Volunteers:
Ned Arriola
Allen Chandler
John Delebo
Rick DesLauriers
Tom Goeb
Noel Graczyk
Mike Hemesath
Rob Hofmann
Shaun McElhatton
Brad Neary
Scott Nelson
Dean Neuburger
Steve Packard
Joe Pavicic
John Pieper
Lou Pistalka
David Rehr
Pete Rockers
Greg Schoen
Mark Schwietz
Jon Schwingler
Mark Shimota
Tom Smith
Bob Walsh
Bill Zweber 

Quick Links
Class Notes
Remember our deceased classmates
Lost Classmates
Update your contact information on JohnniesConnect
Volunteer for Saint John's
The Record

Class of 1981 Social Media

For more information:

Jim Kuhn '02
Associate Director of Annual Giving
Saint John's University