Saint John's University Student Senate

Welcome to the Saint John's Senate Student Information Center! Here you will find many of the most commonly needed resources for you to fully participate in student life on the Saint John's campus, whether you are looking for parking information, how to register a party, or how to present an issue to the student senate for funding, you'll be able to find it here! Students are welcome to attend meetings or review our minutes.

The Saint John's Senate holds office hours regularly.

Saint John's Senate

Your Classmates. Working For You.




St. John's Senate 2014-15 Roster

Executive Board

President: Tyler Brown

Vice President: Josh Rebholz

Trustee: Luke Newgaard


Activities and Allocations Board

Chairman: Ben Hutterer

Treasurer: Shawn Tangen

Club Auditor: Andy Kuhl/Billy Gagliargi

Club Auditor: Isaac Lindstrom

Club Auditor: Pat Martin/Paul Kohner


Judicial Board

Chairman: Alex Wald

Campus Policies and Procedures Rep: Zac McFarland

Community Relations Rep: Leroy Forbes/Anthony Cartwright

Academic Affairs Rep: Garrett Zeltinger

Student Affairs Rep: Brandon Brist


Student Affairs Board

Chairman: Edwin Torres

Campus Events: Ben Sandkamp/Will Jude

Cultural Affairs Rep: Ramond Mitchell

Men's Issues Rep: Yasin Williams

Public Relations Rep: Ian Durbin


The views and opinions expressed in student organization pages are strictly those of the page authors. The contents of the pages have not been reviewed or approved by the College of Saint Benedict/Saint John's University.