Committee Members

 

Senior Members:

Rick and Sharon Battis; sbattis@msn.com
John '79 and Peg '80 Brossart; mmbrossart@gmail.com
Eric Celeste; efc@clst.org
Jim and Rose Christensen; jdchristensen@mmm.com
David and Jan Gee; janbaadengee@yahoo.com
Tim and Wendy Gruenes; tim.gruenes@hud.gov


 

Junior Members:

Jim and Julie Barkley; julie.barkley@gmail.com
Bill and Ann Erbes; ann.erbes@gmail.com


Sophomore Members:

Troy and Sally Battig; sbattig@sjprep.net
John Delebo '81; johndelebo@yahoo.com
Denise Holtkamp; dholtkamp@americanmin.com
Tom Larsen; tlars36@gmail.com
Cari Liemandt-Campion; cnpdc07@gmail.com
Dan and Patrice Menor; tricedan@yahoo.com
Kate Otting '86; kateotting@yahoo.com


First-Year Members:

Gary and Merrilee Stang; mstang@centerlinetrailer.net
Mark and Mary Jensen; mmjensen@centurylink.net