CAMPUS ALERT: Due to the weather, all evening classes at CSB and SJU are canceled. The LINK bus will run on its regular schedule until 5 p.m. and then every hour on the hour for the remainder of the evening, weather permitting. Pre-scheduled campus and community events and college/university sponsored events scheduled at off campus locations may continue at the discretion of the divisional VP.

Staff

 

Director

Shawn Vierzba
svierzba@csbsju.edu
x2144

Patrol Sergeants

Chris Pflueger
Patrol Sergeant
cpflueger@csbsju.edu
x3216

John Cofell
Patrol Sergeant
jcofell@csbsju.edu
x3216

Todd Vierzba
Patrol Sergeant
tvierzba@csbsju.edu
x3216

Patrol Division

Sara Winter
Patrol Officer
slecher@csbsju.edu

Jason Foradory
Patrol Officer
jforadory@csbsju.edu

Bryan Ramler
Patrol Officer
bramler@csbsju.edu 

Marion Larson
Patrol Officer
mvoight@csbsju.edu

Christinia Gottwalt
Patrol Officer
cgottwalt@csbsju.edu

Paul Ruegemer
Patrol Officer
pruegemer@csbsju.edu

Matt Smiles
Patrol Officer
msmiles@csbsju.edu

Charlie Walters
Patrol Officer
cwalters@csbsju.edu

Steven Koenig
Patrol Officer
skoenig@csbsju.edu

John Arneson
Patrol Officer
jarneson@csbsju.edu

Tim Leavey
Patrol Officer
tleavey@csbsju.edu

Racheal Ackerman
Patrol Officer
rackerman@csbsju.edu

Brady Prowatzke
Patrol Officer
mailto:bprowatzke@csbsju.edu

Amanda Rademacher
Patrol Officer
aradaemacher@csbsju.edu

Traffic Bureau and Dispatch

Karen Pogatschnik
Traffic Coordinator, Officer & Dispatcher
kpogatschnik@csbsju.edu

Judy Doty
Dispatch Officer
Jdoty@csbsju.edu

Card Access SJU

Lynette Raymond
ID/Card Access/Alarm Systems Mgr
lraymond@csbsju.edu
x2776