CAMPUS ALERT: Due to the weather, all evening classes at CSB and SJU are canceled. The LINK bus will run on its regular schedule until 5 p.m. and then every hour on the hour for the remainder of the evening, weather permitting. Pre-scheduled campus and community events and college/university sponsored events scheduled at off campus locations may continue at the discretion of the divisional VP.

Clubs and Organizations

 

Club Registration for the 2014-2013 Academic Year is due April 13th, 2014

Academic Clubs

Email Address

Constitution

 Actuarial Club

 actuaries@csbsju.edu

 constitution

Accounting Club

acctclub@csbsju.edu

constitution

Allied Health Club

 alliedhealth@csbsju.edu

consitution

Art Club

artclub@csbsju.edu

constitution

Biology Club

biologyclub@csbsju.edu

constitution

Chemistry Club

chemclub@csbsju.edu

constitution

Communications Club

commclub@csbsju.edu

constitution

Drama Club

 dramaclub@csbsju.edu

constitution

Economics Club

economics@csbsju.edu

constitution

Education Club

education@csbsju.edu

constitution

French Club

frenchclub@csbsju.edu

constitution

German Club

germanclub@csbsju.edu

constitution

History Club

 historyclub@csbsju.edu

 constitution

Math Society

 mathsociety@csbsju.edu

constitution

Nursing Club

nursingclub@csbsju.edu

constitution

Nutrition Club

nutrition@csbsju.edu

constitution

Peace Studies Club

peacestudiesclub@csbsju.edu

constitution

Philosophy Club

philosophy@csbsju.edu

constitution

Pre-Dentistry Club

predental@csbsju.edu

constitution

Pre-Law Club

 prelaw@csbsju.edu

constitution

Pre-Med Club

premed@csbsju.edu

constitution

Pre-Optometry Club

preopt@csbsju.edu

constitution

Pre-Pharmacy Club

 prepharm@csbsju.edu

constitution

 Pre-Physicians Assistant

 

constitution

Pseudonym

pseudonym@csbsju.edu

constitution

Psychology Club

psyclub@csbsju.edu

constitution

Spanish Club

spanishclub@csbsju.edu

constitution

Speech Club

 speachteam@csbsju.edu

constitution

Sociology and Anthropology Club

 sac@csbsju.edu

constitution

Special Interest Clubs

Aikido

aikidoclub@csbsju.edu

constitution

AKS Sorority

akssorority@csbsju.edu

constitution

Amnesty International

amnesty@csbsju.edu

 constitution

Archipelago Association

clubbahamas@csbsju.edu

constitution

Asia Club

asiaclub@csbsju.edu

constitution

Ballroom Dance Club

bdancers@csbsju.edu

constitution

Bennie/Johnnie Optimist Club 

optimistclub@csbsju.edu

constitution

Black Student Association

 bsa@csbsju.edu

constitution

Buddhist Meditation Club

buddhistmed@csbsju.edu

constitution

Campus DJ's

campusdj@csbsju.edu

constitution

Campus Groove Recordings

cgr@csbsju.edu

constitution

China Cross Cultural Communication Club

ccccc@csbsju.edu

constitution

Climbing Club

climbing@csbsju.edu

constitution

College Democrats

collegedems@csbsju.edu

constitution

College Republicans

collegereps@csbsju.edu

constitution

Cultural Affairs Board

cab@csbsju.edu

constitution

Delta Phi Theta

dptclub@csbsju.edu

constitution

Ducks Unlimited

ducksunltd@csbsju.edu

constitution

 Element Dance Club

 element@csbsju.edu

 constitution

 Enactus

 enactus@csbsju.edu

 constitution

 E-Sports League

 esportsleague@csbsju.edu

 constitution

Exploring Latin America Culture (ELAC)

elac@csbsju.edu

constitution

Fides et Ratio

fides@csbsju.edu

constitution

 Film Club

 filmclub@csbsju.edu

 constitution

First Generation Club

 firstgeneration@csbsju.edu

constitution

Fishing Club

fishing@csbsju.edu

constitution

 Global Health Affairs

 globalhealth@csbsju.edu

 cosntitution

Hmong Americans Involving Students

 hias@csbsju.edu

 constitution

International Affairs Club

iaclub@csbsju.edu

constitution

Investment Club

investment@csbsju.edu

constitution

Irish Hurling Club

 

constitution

Johnball

 johnball@csbsju.edu

constitution

KJNB Radio

kjnb@csbsju.edu

constitution

Magic the Gathering

mtgclub@csbsju.edu

constitution

MAGIS

magis@csbsju.edu

constitution

Marketing Club

mktgclub@csbsju.edu

constitution

Military Science Club

 milsciclub@csbsju.edu

constitution

PRiSM

 prism@csbsju.edu

constitution

Project Eight

 projecteight@csbsju.edu

constitution

Students Fostering Conservative Thought

sfct@csbsju.edu

constitution

The DIFFERbilities Club

 SAPD@csbsju.edu

constitution

 Ski and Snowboard Club

 snowclub@csbsju.edu

 constitution

Students for Education Reform

 sfer@csbsju.edu

constitution

Students For Life

sfl@csbsju.edu

constitution

Studio One

studio1@csbsju.edu

constitution

Sustainability Alliance

 sa@csbsju.edu

 constitution

Swing Catz

swingcatz@csbsju.edu

constitution

Tea Club

 teaclub@csbsju.edu

 constitution

The Care Package

 thecarepackage@csbsju.edu

constitution

The Record

record@csbsju.edu

constitution

Theologos

 theologos@csbsju.edu

constitution

Trapshooting Club

trapshootin@csbsju.edu

constitution

United African Student Association

 uasa@csbsju.edu

constitution

Up Til Dawn

uptildawn@csbsju.edu

constitution

Vietnamese Student Association

 vsa@csbsju.edu

constitution

Witness Me

witnessme@csbsju.edu

constitution

Club Sports/Competition Clubs

 

 

Crew Club

crew@csbsju.edu

constitution

CSB Club Volleyball

csbclubvb@csbsju.edu

constitution

CSB Dance Team

danceteam@csbsju.edu

constitution

CSB Lacrosse

csblacrosse@csbsju.edu

constitution

CSB Rugby Club

csbrugby@csbsju.edu

constitution

CSB Ultimate Frisbee

 csbfrisbeeclub@csbsju.edu

 constitution

Curling Club

curling@csbsju.edu

constitution

Cycling Club

 cycling@csbsju.edu

constitution

CSB Figure Skating Club

figureskating@csbsju.edu

constitution

Golf Club

golfclub@csbsju.edu

constitution

Nordic Ski Club

nordic@csbsju.edu

constitution

SJU Lacrosse Club

sjulacrosse@csbsju.edu

constitution

SJU Rugby

sjurugby@csbsju.edu

constitution

SJU Club Volleyball

sjuvb@csbsju.edu

constitution

SJU Ultimate Frisbee

frisbeeclub@csbsju.edu

constitution

Water Polo Club

waterpolo@csbsju.edu

constitution

Organizations

CSB Health Advocates

healthinfo@csbsju.edu

constitution

CSB Student Athletic Advisory Committee (SAAC)

csbsaac@csbsju.edu

constitution

Emergency Medical Technicians (EMT)

 sjuemt@csbsju.edu

constitution

Extending the Link

 extendingthelink@csbsju.edu

constitution

Joint Events Council

 jointevents@csbsju.edu

constitution

Knights of Columbus

knightsofc@csbsju.edu

constitution

Outdoor Leadership Center

olc@csbsju.edu

constitution

Peer Resource Program

prp@csbsju.edu

constitution

SJU Student Athlete Advisory Committee (SAAC)

sjusaac@csbsju.edu

constitution

Saint Ben's Senate (SBS)

csbsenate@csbsju.edu

constitution

Saint John's Senate (SJS)

sjusenate@csbsju.edu

constitution

St. John's Health Initiative

sjhi@csbsju.edu

constitution

Volunteers in Service to Others

visto@csbsju.edu

constitution