Registrar Office Staff

At SJU

Registrar:
Julie Gruska
e-mail: jgruska@csbsju.edu
phone: 320-363-3396
fax: 320-363-2714

Classroom/Athletic Eligibility Coordinator:
Jane Stromme
e-mail: jstromme@csbsju.edu
phone: 320-363-3395
fax: 320-363-2714

Data/Web Coordinator:
Mo (Maureen) Laube
e-mail: mlaube@csbsju.edu
phone: 320-363-3399
fax: 320-363-2714

Degree Auditor/Graduation Specialist:
Anastasia Nathe
e-mail: anathe@csbsju.edu
phone: 320-363-3398
fax: 320-363-2714

Transcript/Veterans Coordinator:
Lucy Thomes
e-mail: lthomes@csbsju.edu
phone: 320-363-3397
fax: 320-363-2714

Database Analyst
Zachary Schmitt
e-mail: zschmitt@csbsju.edu
phone: 320-363-3095
fax: 320-363-2714

 

At CSB

CSB Office Manager/Degree Auditor:
Denise Laudenbach
e-mail: djlaudenbach@csbsju.edu
phone: 320-363-5158

Assistant Registrar/Transcript Evaluator:
Barb Novak
e-mail: bnovak@csbsju.edu
phone: 320-363-5304