Pre-Law Advisors

Louis Johnston
Associate Professor
Economics 
Phone: (320) 363-2574
E-mail: ljohnston@csbsju.edu
Office: Simns 262

Robert Bell
Assistant Professor
Accounting and Finance
Phone: (320) 363-2052
E-mail:rbell@csbsju.edu
Office:  Simns 236, SJU

Terry Check
Associate Professor
Communication
Phone: (320) 363-2207
E-mail: tcheck@csbsju.edu
Office: Quad 440, SJU

Emily Esch
Assistant Professor
Philosophy 
Phone: (320) 363-3288
E-mail: eesch@csbsju.edu
Office: Quad 362E, SJU

Seth Greenfest
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Political Science
Phone: (320) 363-5021
E-mail: sgreenfest@csbsju.edu
Office: Simons 116, SJU

John Hasselberg
Associate Professor
Global Business  
Phone: (320) 363-2965
E-mail: jhasselberg@csbsju.edu
Office: Simns 132, SJU

Phil Kronebusch
Professor
Political Science
Phone: (320) 363-3046
Email: pkronebusch@csbsju.edu
Office: Simns 148, SJU

Michael Livingston
Professor
Psychology
Phone: (320) 363-3369
Email: mlivingston@csbsju.edu
Office: Pengl 305, SJU

Mark Shimota
Assistant Director, Academic Advising
Phone: (320) 363-2981
Email: mshimota@csbsju.edu
Office: Quad 155, SJU

Shannon Smith
Assistant Professor
History
Phone: (320) 363-5269
E-mail: ssmith@csbsju.edu
Office: Richa N3, CSB