Contact Us

Avon Hills Initiative Executive Committee

 

Karen Bobeldyk

16472 Laurel Rd                    
St. Joseph, MN 56374 
kbobeldyk@aol.com

Bill Fahrney

29035 Keppler Court
Cold Spring, MN 56320
billfahrney@gmail.com
(320) 685-4053

Steve Plantenberg - Chair

PO Box 445
Avon, MN 56310
steve@donlarcorp.com   
(320) 253-3354

Allan Davisson, Ph.D.

17862 Big Fish Lake Road
Cold Spring, MN 56320
(320) 685-3835

Will Huston

17559 360th St.
Avon, MN 56310
william.huston@
westwoodps.com

Lowell Rushmeyer

35241 Tower Road
Albany, MN 56307
lsrush5@albanytel.com
(320) 656-6295

Peter Dwyer

17261 300th St.
Avon, MN 55371
pdwyer@csbsju.edu
(320) 363-2533

Mike Leedahl

31827 162nd Ave.
Avon, MN 56310
myleedahl@msn.com

 

Staff:

 

Thomas Kroll

Land Manager/Director 
Abbey Arboretum
Saint John's Outdoor University 

Collegeville, MN 56321                          
tkroll@csbsju.edu
(320) 363-3126

John O'Reilly

Envr. Education Coord.
Saint John's Outdoor University
Collegeville, MN 56321                 
joreilly@csbsju.edu  
(320) 363-3163

 
 
 
Contact Us

Avon Hills Initiative
PO Box 377
Avon, MN 56310

avonhills@gmail.com