Please update your web browser or disable Compatibility View.

Holiday Hours

2016-2017 Holiday Hours

See also Research Help Hours, BAC Music Library Hours, and Summer Hours


Regular Hours:

Monday - Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 12 Midnight
Friday 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Saturday 10:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Sunday 10:00 a.m. - 12 Midnight

First Semester:

Regular hours begin Monday, August 29, 2016

Labor Day Weekend:

Regular Academic Hours  
Monday, September 5 (Labor Day) 8:00 a.m. - 12 Midnight

Free Days:

Friday, September 30 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, October 1 - Sunday, October 2 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Monday, October 3 (Free Day) 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday, October 4 (Free Day) 8:00 a.m. - 12 Midnight

Thanksgiving:

Tuesday, November 22 - Wednesday, November 23 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, November 24 - Saturday, November 26 CLOSED
Sunday, November 27 6:00 p.m. - 12 Midnight

Exams:

Wednesday, December 14  (Study Day) 8:00 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.
Thursday, December 15 (Exams) 8:00 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.
Friday, December 16 (Exams) 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Saturday, December 17 10:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Sunday, December 18 10:00 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.
Monday, December 19 (Exams) 8:00 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.
Tuesday, December 20 (Exams) 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Winter Break:

Wednesday, December 21 - Thursday, December 22 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Friday, December 23 – Monday, January 2 CLOSED
Tuesday, January 3 - Friday, January 6 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, January 7 - Sunday, January 8 CLOSED
Monday, January 9 - Friday, January 13 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, January 14 - Sunday, January 15 CLOSED

Second Semester:

Regular hours begin Monday, January 16, 2017

Spring/Easter Break:

Friday, March 3 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, March 4 - Sunday, March 5 CLOSED
Monday, March 6 - Friday, March 10 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Sunday, March 12 6:00 p.m. - 12 Midnight

Easter Break:

Thursday, April 13 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Friday, April 14 - Sunday, April 16 CLOSED
Monday, April 17 8:00 a.m. - 12 Midnight

Exams:

Monday, May 8 (Study Day) 8:00 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.
Tuesday, May 9 - Thursday, May 11 (Exams) 8:00 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.
Friday, May 12 (Exams) 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Commencement:

Saturday, May 13 (Clemens) 12:00 noon - 2:00 p.m.
Sunday, May 14 (Alcuin) 11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

See also Research Help Hours and Summer Hours