Members

2013-2014 Staff Members

Student Director: Gaby Galeano

Program Coordinator: Victoria Adofoli

Program Coordinator: Erin Brown

Public Relations Coordinator: Janey Gengel

Women's Expeditions Coordinator: Abbey Carver

Coordinator for Volunteer Programs: Alul Yesak

Staff Advisor: Mary Geller

 

Advisory Board Members

Mary Geller - Vice President for Student Development:  mgeller@csbsju.edu

Kari-Shane Davis - Assistant Professor of Theology:  kdavis@csbsju.edu

Shane Miller - Associate Professor of Communications; Faculty Chair of Gender Studies Department: samiller@csbsju.edu

Meggan Gronli - Resident Director of Regina Hall; Coordinator of Hynes Scholars Sophomore Leadership Cohort:  mgronli@csbsju.edu

Laura Sherr - Psychologist, Counsling and Health Promotions: lsherr@csbsju.edu

Christi Siver - Assistant Professor of Political Science: csiver@csbsju.edu

Janet Tilstra - Assistant Professor of Psychology: jtilstra@csbsju.edu

Carrie Vandelac - Executive Assistant to the Vice President, Institutional Advancement: cvandelac@csbsju.edu

Lauren Patton - Senate Women's Issues Representative

Jared Berg - SJU Senior

Michael Rogers- SJU Senior

Kyle Lamb - SJU Junior