Members

2014-2015 IWL Staff Members

Student Director: Leah Ranta

Fall Program Coordinators: Victoria Adofoli and Alexa Erickson

Spring Program Coordinator: Alexa Erickson

Public Relations Coordinator: Natalie Kerber

Women's Expeditions Coordinator: Megan Lundquist

Fall Intercultural Women's Representative: Ha Pham

Spring Intercultural Women's Representative: Jessica Raboin

Staff Advisor: Mary Geller

 

2014-2015 IWL Advisory Board Members

Mary Geller - Vice President for Student Development:  mgeller@csbsju.edu

Kari-Shane Davis - Assistant Professor of Theology:  kdavis@csbsju.edu

Shane Miller - Associate Professor of Communications; Faculty Chair of Gender Studies Department: samiller@csbsju.edu

Meggan Gronli - Coordinator of Hynes Scholars Sophomore Leadership Cohort:  mgronli@csbsju.edu

Laura Sherr - Psychologist, Counsling and Health Promotions: lsherr@csbsju.edu

Janet Tilstra - Assistant Professor of Psychology: jtilstra@csbsju.edu

Elle Larsen - CSB Senate Women's Issues Representative Spring

Ariel Lusty- CSB Senate Women's Isssues Representative Fall

Ben Leighton- SJU Representative; Men's Development Institute Student Director

Josh Rebholz- SJU Representative