Members

2014-2015 IWL Staff Members

Student Director: Leah Ranta

Public Relations Coordinator: Natalie Kerber

Intercultural Women's Representative: Ha Pham

Hynes Scholars Student Coordinator: Siri Berg-Moberg

First Year Forward Coordinator: Hannah Carlson (Fall) & Emma Fering (Spring)

Program Coordinators: Victoria Adofoli/Alexa Erickson (Fall) & Haley Ehleringer/Jessica Raboin (Spring)

Women's Expeditions Coordinator: Megan Lundquist (Fall) & Now hiring for spring!

Staff Advisor: Mary Geller

 

2014-2015 IWL Advisory Board Members

Mary Geller - Vice President for Student Development:  mgeller@csbsju.edu

Kari-Shane Davis - Assistant Professor of Theology:  kdavis@csbsju.edu

Shane Miller - Associate Professor of Communications; Faculty Chair of Gender Studies Department: samiller@csbsju.edu

Meggan Gronli - Coordinator of Hynes Scholars Sophomore Leadership Cohort:  mgronli@csbsju.edu

Laura Sherr - Psychologist, Counsling and Health Promotions: lsherr@csbsju.edu

Christen Strollo- Professor of Chemistry: CSTROLLO@CSBSJU.EDU

Lis Platt- Assistant Professor of Psychology: LPLATT@CSBSJU.EDU

Janna LaFountaine- Coaching Education Advisor: JLAFOUNTAIN@CSBSJU.EDU

Janet Tilstra - Assistant Professor of Psychology: jtilstra@csbsju.edu

Elle Larsen (Fall) & Ariel Lusty (Spring) - CSB Senate Women's Issues Representative Spring

Ben Leighton- SJU Representative; Men's Development Institute Student Director

Josh Rebholz- SJU Representative

Contact Us

Institute for Women's Leadership
Murray Hall 151
College of Saint Benedict
37 S. College Ave.
St. Joseph, MN 56374
(320) 363-5881

iwl@csbsju.edu

FacebookTwitter