Department of Security Contacts

College of Saint Benedict
Department of Security
37 S College Ave
St. Joseph, MN 56374
(320) 363-5000
csbsecurity@csbsju.edu

Staff:

Darren Swanson
Director of Security
(320) 363-5810
dswanson@csbsju.edu 

Curt Gullickson
Assistant Director of Security
(320) 363-5171
cgullickson@csbsju.edu

Bill Storkamp
Communication Coordinator
(320) 363-5101
wstorkamp@csbsju.edu

Rick Gray
Security Officer
(320) 363-5000
rgray@csbsju.edu

Brad Bechtold
Security Officer
(320) 363-5000
bbechtold@csbsju.edu

Brian Bohlig
Security Officer
(320) 363-5000
bbohlig@csbsju.edu

Dawn Lenzen
Security Officer
(320) 363-5000
dlenzen@csbsju.edu

Darrin Pence
Security Officer
(320) 363-500
dpence@csbsju.edu

Todd Lorentz
Security Officer
(320) 363-5000
tlorentz@csbsju.edu

Albert (Mike) Alexander
Security Officer
(320) 363-5000
aalexander@csbsju.edu

Jason Mehr
Security Officer
(320) 363-5000
jmehr@csbsju.edu