Staff

Director of Culinary Services: 
Kim Poganski 
(320) 363-5140
KPOGANSKI@CSBSJU.EDU 

Office Coordinator:
Joan Volkers
(320) 363-5112
JVOLKERS@CSBSJU.EDU

Gorecki Dining Manager:
Carmen Welinski
(320) 363-5143
CWELINSKI@CSBSJU.EDU

Gorecki Dining Assistant Manager:
Barb Ries
(320) 363-5143
BRIES@CSBSJU.EDU

Executive Sous Chef
Pat Scott
(320) 363-5142
PSCOTT@CSBSJU.EDU

Culinary Dietitian
Anne Pavel
APAVEL@CSBSJU.EDU
(320) 363-5148

Business Manager:
Barb Grelson
(320) 363-5163
BGRELSON@CSBSJU.EDU

Events Manager:
Adrienne Zeller
(320) 363-5872
AZELLER@CSBSJU.EDU

Catering Manager
Wohlleber, Nicole
(320) 363-5145
NWOHLLEBER@CSBSJU.EDU

Events & Catering Lead Coordinator:
Andy Spear
(320) 363-5146
ASPEAR@CSBSJU.EDU

Mc
Glynn's/O'Connell' s Manager:

Angels Malone
(320) 363-5702
AMALONE@CSBSJU.edu

McGlynn's/O'Connell's Assistant Manager
Lea Reif-Wenner
(320) 363-5702
LREIF-WENNER@CSBSJU.EDU