Please update your web browser or disable Compatibility View.

Staff

Director of Culinary Services: 
Kim Poganski 
(320) 363-5140
KPOGANSKI@CSBSJU.EDU 

Gorecki Dining Manager:
Carmen Welinski
(320) 363-5143
CWELINSKI@CSBSJU.EDU

Gorecki Dining Assistant Manager:
Barb Ries
(320) 363-5149
BRIES@CSBSJU.EDU

Culinary Chef/Manager:
Phillip Paulson
(320) 363-5142
PPAULSON@CSBSJU.EDU

Sous Chef:
Jason Waddell
(320) 363-5142
JWADDELL@CSBSJU.EDU

Menu Management/Data Specialist:
Michelle Brisk-Wallace
(320) 363-5405
MBRISKWALLACE@CSBSJU.EDU

Dietitian:
Adria Gillitzer
AGILLITZER@CSBSJU.EDU 
(320) 363-5148

Business Manager:
Barb Grelson
(320) 363-5163
BGRELSON@CSBSJU.EDU

Associate Director of Events & Catering:
Jessica Reiter
(320) 363-5791
JREITER@CSBSJU.EDU

Events Manager:
Adrienne Zeller
(320) 363-5779
AZELLER@CSBSJU.EDU

Catering Manager:
Jodi Henneck
(320) 363-5146
JHENNECK@CSBSJU.EDU

Purchasing Coordinator:
Brian Welsh
(320) 363-5144
BWELSH@CSBSJU.EDU

Mc Glynn's/O'Connell' s Manager:
Angie Malone
(320) 363-5701
AMALONE@CSBSJU.edu

McGlynn's/O'Connell's Assistant Manager
Brittany Albrecht
(320) 363-5702
BALBRECHT@CSBSJU.EDU