Please update your web browser or disable Compatibility View.

Alumnae Development Committee

Alumnae Board Members 

Pictured: JoBeth Pike Ranfranz '80, Liz Strawbridge Welle '06, Mary Flynn Worley '79 (chair), Bobbi Beavers Helmers '91, Joyce Overman Dube '79, Mary Olk '82, Sophie Kem '13, Katie Kaproth '01. Not pictured: Katie Kalkman '06, Katie Schmidt Leary '94, Kyra Schindler '08, Mandy Grosser Tadych '04.

The Alumnae Development Committee supports alumnae as they seek individualized development and growth in:

  • Ethical Leadership
  • Life Transitions
  • Career Development
  • Spirituality and the Benedictine Values
  • Work/Life Balance
  • Health and Wellness