Career EXPO Fair | 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Aerotek www.aerotek.com

Alliance for Catholice Education (ACE) www.ace.nd.edu/teach

Allianz Life Insurance www.allianzlife.com

Amate House www.amatehouse.org

American Family Insurance www.amfam.com

Auto-Owners Insurance Company www.auto-owners.com

BlueCross BlueShield of Minnesota www.careers.bluecrossmn.com

Bon Secours Volunteer Ministry www.bonsecours.org/bsvm

Books for Africa www.booksforafrica.org

Cap Corps Midwest www.capcorps.org

Captial One www.capitalonecareers.com

Carlson School of Management, University of Minnesota www.umn.edu

CBRE, Inc www.cbre.com

City of Lakes AmeriCorps - Minneapolis Public Schools http://col.mpls.k12.mn.us/

Cohlab www.cohlab.com

College Possible www.collegepossible.org

Electric Machinery Company Inc., WEG SA Group www.electricmachinery.com

Emergency Care Consultants www.emergencyscribes.com

Fast Enterprises, LLC www.fastenterprises.com

Federated insurance www.federatedinsurance.com

Fishbowl Solutions, Inc. www.fishbowlsolutions.com

Foster Klima & Co, Inc www.fosterklima.com

Franciscan Outreach Volunteers www.franciscanoutreachvolunteers.org

FrancisCorps www.franciscorps.org

Greater St. Cloud Development Corporation www.greaterstcloudjobspot.com

Humility of Mary Volunteer Service www.humilityofmary.org

Infinity Consulting Solutions www.infinity-cs.com

KDV www.kdv.com

Leighton Interactive www.leightoninteractive.com

Lurie Besikof Lapidus & Company, LLP www.lblco.com

Maryknoll China Teachers Program www.chinaserv.org

MEDITECH, Medical Information Technology, Inc www.meditech.com

Mercy Volunteer Corps www.mercyvolunteers.org

MercyWorks Volunteer Program www.mercyhome.org/mercyworks

Minnesota Department of Corrections www.doc.state.mn.us/PAGES

Minnesota Reading Corps www.minnesotareadingcorps.org

Mount Tabor Center www.spiritusonline.org

Norbertine Volunteer Community www.norbertines.org/volunteer_community

Northwestern Mutual - The Columns Resource Group www.columnsresourcegroup.com

Northwestern Mutual - The Bohannon Group www.bohannon-group.com

Nuestros Pequeños Hermanos www.nphusa.org

Open Cities Health Center www.ochealthcenter.com

Peace Corps  www.peacecorps.gov

Philia Foods www.philiafoods.com

Premier Sports ans Spine Center www.premiersportsandspine.com

Quality Bicycle Products www.qbp.com 

Randstad Professionals www.randstadusa.com

Sidewalk Dog Media www.sidewalkdog.com

SPS Commerce  www.spscommerce.com/careers

St Joseph Worker Program www.stjosephworkers.org

Target www.target.com/careers

Teach For America www.teachforamerica.org

TEKsystems www.teksystems.com

The Capital Advisory Group www.cagcos.com

The GOD'S CHILD Project www.GodsChild.org

True Friends www.truefriends.org

ULINE www.ULINE.com

Walser Automotive www.wasler.com

 

updated: 9.26.14