Career EXPO Fair | 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Alliance for Catholice Education (ACE) www.ace.nd.edu/teach

Allianz Life Insurance www.allianzlife.com

Amate House www.amatehouse.org

Bon Secours Volunteer Ministry www.bonsecours.org/bsvm

City of Lakes AmeriCorps - Minneapolis Public Schools http://col.mpls.k12.mn.us/

City of Lakes AmeriCorps http://col.mpls.k12.mn.us/

Fast Enterprises, LLC www.fastenterprises.com

Fishbowl Solutions, Inc. www.fishbowlsolutions.com

Foster Klima & Co, Inc www.fosterklima.com

Franciscan Outreach Volunteers www.franciscanoutreachvolunteers.org

FrancisCorps www.franciscorps.org

Greater St. Cloud Development Corporation www.greaterstcloudjobspot.com

Humility of Mary Volunteer SErvice www.humilityofmary.org

KDV www.kdv.com

Lurie Besikof Lapidus & Company, LLP www.lblco.com

Maryknoll China Teachers Program www.chinaserv.org

MercyWorks Volunteer Program www.mercyhome.org/mercyworks

Norbertine Volunteer Community www.norbertines.org/volunteer_community

Northwestern Mutual-The Bohannon Group www.bohannon-group.com

Nuestros Pequeños Hermanos www.nphusa.org

Peace Corps  www.peacecorps.gov

Randstad Professionals www.randstadusa.com/

SPS Commerce  www.spscommerce.com/careers

St Joseph Worker Program www.stjosephworkers.org

Target www.target.com

Teach For America www.teachforamerica.org

The GOD'S CHILD Project www.GodsChild.org

True Friends www.truefriends.org

Walser Automotive www.wasler.com

Updated: 8/21/14