Please update your web browser or disable Compatibility View.

Career EXPO Fair | 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

  1. 3M  3M   
  2. Alliance for Catholic Education (ACE) www.ace.nd.edu/teach 
  3. Allianz Life www.allianzlife.com
  4. Amate House www.amatehouse.org
  5. American Family Insurance CO www.amfam.com
  6. Anderson Trucking Service, Inc. www.atsinc.com
  7. Assumption Community www.assumptionhome.org
  8. Atterro/Hunter Hamilton www.hunterhamiltonpr.com
  9. Auto-Owners Insurance Company www.auto-owners.com
  10. AXA Advisors, LLC www.us.axa.com
  11. Benedictine Women Service Corps (BWSC) BWSC
  12. Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Minnesota careers.bluecrossmn.com
  13. Bluestem Brands Inc. www.bluestembrands.com
  14. Bohannon Group - Northwestern Mutual www.northwesternmutual.com
  15. Boys & Girls Clubs of Central Minnesota www.bgcmn.org
  16. Breakthrough Rocks www.breakthroughrocks.com
  17. Brenny Transportation, Inc. www.brennytransportation.com
  18. C.H. Robinson www.chrobinson.com
  19. Camp Noah - Lutheran Social Service of Minnesota www.campnoah.org
  20. Capital One www.capitalone.com
  21. Catholic Charities of the St. Cloud Diocese www.ccstcloud.org
  22. Catholic Volunteer Network www.catholicvolunteernetwork.org
  23. Central MN Credit Union www.mycmcu.org/careers
  24. Cherrico Pottery, LLC www.cherricopottery.com
  25. CliftonLarsonAllen www.claconnect.com
  26. College Possible www.collegepossible.org
  27. DAYTA Marketing www.daytamarketing.com
  28. Element Into Focus-Spiral Pursuits 
    www.elementintofocus.com  www.spiralpursuits.com  
  29. Enterprise Rent-a-Car www.go.enterprise.com
  30. Fast Enterprises www.fastenterprises.com
  31. Federated Insurance www.federatedinsurance.com
  32. Fishbowl Solutions www.fishbowlsolutions.com
  33. Generation Endurance www.generationendurance.com
  34. GNP Company www.gnpcompany.com
  35. Greater St. Cloud Development Corporation www.greaterstcloudjobspot.com
  36. Hammer Residences, Inc. www.hammer.org
  37. Heartland Girls' Ranch www.heartlandgirlsranch.org
  38. Hearth & Home Technologies www.hearthnhome.com
  39. Initiative Foundation www.ifound.org
  40. Jesuit Volunteer Corps www.jesuitvolunteers.org
  41. Lake City Catholic Worker Farm www.lakecitycw.com
  42. League of Minnesota Cities www.lmc.org
  43. Leighton Interactive www.leightoninteractive.com
  44. Maryknoll Fathers and Brothers www.chinaserv.org
  45. Maryknoll Missioners www.maryknoll.org
  46. McNally Smith College of Music www.mcnallysmith.edu
  47. Mercy Volunteer Corps www.mercyvolunteers.org
  48. MHS Companies www.mhscos.com
  49. Minnesota Alliance With Youth www.mnyouth.net
  50. Minnesota Campus Compact www.mncampuscompact.org/chc
  51. Minnesota Green Corps Minnesota Green Corps
  52. Minnesota Reading Corps & Minnesota Math Corps www.mnreadingcorps.org
  53. Mississippi Topsoils, Inc. www.mississippitopsoils.com
  54. Netgain Technology, Inc www.netgainhosting.com
  55. NorthMarq Capital www.northmarq.com
  56. Open Cities Health Center www.opencitieshealth.org
  57. Peace Corps www.peacecorps.gov
  58. People Incorporated www.peopleincorporated.org
  59. Preferred Credit www.preferredcredit.com 
  60. Randstad Professionals www.randstadusa.com
  61. Securian Financial Group www.securian.com
  62. Seton Education Partners www.setonpartners.org
  63. SPS Commerce www.spscommerce.com
  64. St Joseph Worker Program www.stjosephworkers.org
  65. Stanley Black & Decker www.stanleysecurity.com
  66. Stearns County www.co.stearns.mn.us
  67. Teach For America www.teachforamerica.org
  68. The Benedictine Volunteer Corps www.saintjohnsabbey.org/bvc
  69. The Columns Resource Group - Northwestern Mutual http://downtownminneapolis.nm.com
  70. Thomson Reuters www.thomsonreuters.com
  71. Three Rivers Park District www.threeriversparkdistrict.org
  72. True Friends www.truefriends.org
  73. U.S. State Department www.state.gov
  74. United Way of Central Minnesota www.unitedwayhelps.org
  75. Universal Hospital Services www.uhs.com
  76. Wells Fargo Home Mortgage www.wellsfargo.com
  77. Wenck Associates, Inc. www.wenck.com
  78. Willis www.willis.com

     Updated: 11/3/15