Career EXPO Fair | 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

•1.      3M www.3m.com

•2.      Aerotek www.aerotek.com

•3.      Alliance for Catholice Education (ACE) www.ace.nd.edu/teach

•4.      Allianz Life Insurance www.allianzlife.com

•5.      Allsteel www.allsteeloffice.com

•6.      Amate House www.amatehouse.org

•7.      American Family Insurance www.amfam.com

•8.      Ascensus www.ascensus.com

•9.      ATS (Anderson Trucking Service) www.atsinc.com

•10.   Auto-Owners Insurance Company www.auto-owners.com

•11.   AXA Advisors www.us.axa.com

•12.   BlueCross BlueShield of Minnesota www.careers.bluecrossmn.com

•13.   Bon Secours Volunteer Ministry www.bonsecours.org/bsvm

•14.   Books For Africa www.booksforafrica.org

•15.   Cap Corps Midwest www.capcorps.org

•16.   Captial One www.capitalonecareers.com

•17.   Carlson School of Management, University of Minnesota www.umn.edu

•18.   CBRE, Inc www.cbre.com

•19.   Cherrico Pottery, LLC www.cherricopottery.com

•20.   City of Lakes AmeriCorps - Minneapolis Public Schools http://col.mpls.k12.mn.us/

•21.   Cohlab www.cohlab.com

•22.   College Possible www.collegepossible.org

•23.   DAYTA Marketing www.daytamarketing.com

•24.   Electric Machinery Company Inc., WEG SA Group www.electricmachinery.com

•25.   Emergency Care Consultants www.emergencyscribes.com

•26.   Epic www.careers.epic.com  

•27.   Fast Enterprises, LLC www.fastenterprises.com

•28.   Federated insurance www.federatedinsurance.com 

•29.   Fishbowl Solutions, Inc. www.fishbowlsolutions.com

•30.   Foster Klima & Co, Inc www.fosterklima.com

•31.   Franciscan Outreach Volunteers www.franciscanoutreachvolunteers.org

•32.   FrancisCorps www.franciscorps.org

•33.   Greater St. Cloud Development Corporation www.greaterstcloudjobspot.com

•34.   Hammer Residences, Inc. www.hammer.org

•35.   Infinity Consulting Solutions www.infinity-cs.com

•36.   Isagenix www.isagenix.com

•37.   KDV www.kdv.com

•38.   Leighton Interactive www.leightoninteractive.com

•39.   Living the Dream Events and Connections www.livingthedreameventsandconnections.com

•40.   Lurie Besikof Lapidus & Company, LLP www.lblco.com

•41.   Maryknoll China Teachers Program www.chinaserv.org

•42.   MEDITECH, Medical Information Technology, Inc www.meditech.com

•43.   Mercy Volunteer Corps www.mercyvolunteers.org

•44.   MercyWorks Volunteer Program www.mercyhome.org/mercyworks

•45.   Minnesota Department of Corrections www.doc.state.mn.us/PAGES

•46.   Minnesota Literacy Council  www.mnliteracy.org

•47.   Minnesota Reading Corps www.minnesotareadingcorps.org/

•48.   Mount Tabor Center www.spiritusonline.org

•49.   Norbertine Volunteer Community www.norbertines.org/volunteer_community

•50.   Northwestern Mutual - The Columns Resource Group www.columnsresourcegroup.com

•51.   Northwestern Mutual-The Bohannon Group www.bohannon-group.com

•52.   Nuestros Pequeños Hermanos www.nphusa.org

•53.   Open Cities Health Center www.ochealthcenter.com

•54.   Optum360 www.optum360.com

•55.   Peace Corps  www.peacecorps.gov

•56.   Perficient www.perficient.com

•57.   Philia Foods www.philiafoods.com

•58.   Premier Sports ans Spine Center www.premiersportsandspine.com

•59.   Prudential www.prudential.com

•60.   Quality Bicycle Products (QBP) www.qbp.com

•61.   Randstad Professionals www.randstadusa.com/

•62.   Rostro de Cristo www.rostrodecristo.org

•63.   ServeMinnesota Action Network www.minnesotareadingcorps.org

•64.   Sidewalk Dog Media www.sidewalkdog.com 

•65.   SPS Commerce  www.spscommerce.com/careers

•66.   St Joseph Worker Program www.stjosephworkers.org

•67.   Target - Stores www.target.com

•68.   TCF Financial Corporation www.tcfbank.com

•69.   Teach For America www.teachforamerica.org

•70.   TEKsystems www.teksystems.com

•71.   The Capital Advisory Group www.cagcos.com

•72.   The GOD'S CHILD Project www.GodsChild.org

•73.   True Friends www.truefriends.org

•74.   Twelve Consulting Group www.twelvecg.com

•75.   ULINE www.ULINE.com

•76.   Walser Automotive www.wasler.com

updated: 10.17.14