Career EXPO Fair | 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

2013 Participating Organizations Included:

Aerotek www.aerotek.com

Allianz Life Insurance www.allianzlife.com      

American Family Insurance www.amfam.com

Anderson Trucking Service www.atsinc.com

Ascensus www.ascensus.com

Auto-Owners Insurance www.auto-owners.com

AXA Advisors, LLC www.axa-equitable.com

Bailiwick

Benedictine Women Service Corps 

Best Buy www.bestbuy.com

Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Minnesota  www.bluecrossmn.com/ 

Bohannon Group - Northwestern Mutual www.bohannon-group.com

Boom Lab www.theboomlab.com

Breaking Free www.breakingfree.net

C.H. Robinson  www.chrobinson.com/careers       

Capital Advisory Group www.cagcos.com               

Cargill, Inc. www.cargill.com       

CBRE, Inc. www.cbre.com            

Central Minnesota Credit Union www.mycmcu.org             

Cherrico Pottery www.cherricopottery.com          

Common Hope www.commonhope.org   

Concordance Consulting Group www.concordancegroup.com        

Conway, Deuth and Schmiesing, PLLP www.cdscpa.com    

DAYTA Marketing www.daytamarketing.com        

Edward Jones www.jonesopportunity.com             

Emerge Community Development www.emerge-mn.org   

Emergency Care Consultants www.emergencyscribes.com

Enterprise www.enterprise.com  

Epicor Software www.epicor.com             

EPPA Scribe Program www.eppanet.com

Fairview Health www.fairview.org              

Fast Enterprises, LLC www.fastenterprises.com    

Federated Insurance www.federatedinsurance.com           

Fishbowl Solutions, Inc. www.fishbowlsolutions.com         

GeoComm www.geo-comm.com             

Girls on the Run Twin Cities www.gotrtwincities.org           

Hammer Residences, Inc. www.hammer.org

Hazelden Graduate School of Addiction Studies www.hazelden.edu

Integrity Global Solutions www.igsmn.com           

KDV www.kdv.com          

LSS Data Systems www.lssdata.com 

Minnesota Alliance with Youth www.mnyouth.net

Minnesota Reading Corps and Minnesota Math Corps www.servemnaction.org

Minnesota United FC www.mnunitedfc.com

Mother of Mercy Campus of Care www.motherofmercymn.com 

Mutual of Omaha www.mutualofomaha.com/do_videos/ericguth.html     

Nerium International www.adamdoes.nerium.com             

Patterson Companies www.pattersoncompanies.com       

RetroGreen Energy www.retrogreenenergy.com  

Sacred Heart Hospital www.sacredhearteauclaire.org      

Saint John's Benedictine Volunteer Corps   

Securian Financial Group www.securian.com/careers         

Shop.com www.no-tieheadbands.com      

Shriners Hospitals for Children www.shrinershospitalsforchildren.org/Hospitals/Locations/TwinCities

Silliker Labs www.silliker.com      

SPS Commerce www.spscommerce.com   

State Farm Insurance www.chrisjohnsoninsurance.com     

Target www.target.com/careers

TEKsystems www.teksystems.com            

The Columns Resource Group - Northwestern Mutual  www.northwesternmutual.com         

The Mergis Group www.mergisgroup.com 

TUOHY Furniture Corporation www.tuohyfurniture.com   

United States Secret Service www.secretservice.gov          

Yomari Information Services www.yomari.com    

Updated: 11/5/13