Career EXPO Fair | 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

 •1.      3M www.3m.com

•2.      Aerotek www.aerotek.com

•3.      Alliance for Catholic Education (ACE) www.ace.nd.edu/teach

•4.      Allianz Life Insurance www.allianzlife.com

•5.      Allsteel www.allsteeloffice.com

•6.      Amate House www.amatehouse.org

•7.      American Family Insurance www.amfam.com

•8.      Anderson Trucking Service www.atsinc.com

•9.      Ascensus Inc. www.Ascensus.com  

•10.   Auto-Owners Insurance Company www.auto-owners.com

•11.   AXA Advisors www.us.axa.com

•12.   Benedictine Volunteer Corp www.saintjohnsabbey.org/bvc

•13.   Benedictine Women Service Corps www.sbm.osb.org

•14.   BlueCross BlueShield of MN www.careers.bluecrossmn.com

•15.   Bon Secours Volunteer Ministry www.bonsecours.org/bsvm

•16.   Books For Africa www.booksforafrica.org

•17.   Boom Lab www.theboomlab.com

•18.   Camphill Village www.camphillvillage-minnesota.org

•19.   Cap Corps Midwest www.capcorps.org

•20.   Capital One www.capitalonecareers.com

•21.   Carlson School of Management, U of M www.umn.edu

•22.   Central Minnesota Habitat for Humanity reStore http://www.cmhfh.org

•23.   Cherrico Pottery, LLC www.cherricopottery.com

•24.   City of Lakes AmeriCorps - Minneapolis Public Schools http://col.mpls.k12.mn.us /

•25.   Cohlab www.cohlab.com

•26.   College Possible www.collegepossible.org

•27.   DAYTA Marketing www.daytamarketing.com

•28.   Electric Machinery Company Inc., WEG SA Group www.electricmachinery.com

•29.   Emergency Care Consultants www.eccpa.org/scribes/index.html

•30.   Enterprise Rent-A-Car www.enterprise.com

•31.   Epic www.epic.com

•32.   Fast Enterprises, LLC www.fastenterprises.com

•33.   Federated Insurance www.federatedinsurance.com

•34.   Fishbowl Solutions, Inc. www.fishbowlsolutions.com

•35.   Foster Klima & Co, Inc www.fosterklima.com

•36.   Franciscan Community Volunteers www.fcvonline.org

•37.   Franciscan Outreach Volunteers www.franciscanoutreachvolunteers.org

•38.   FrancisCorps www.franciscorps.org

•39.   Glenmary Volunteer Department www.glenmary.org/volopps

•40.   Greater St. Cloud Development Corporation www.greaterstcloudjobspot.com

•41.   Hammer Residences, Inc. www.hammer.org

•42.   Henricksen www.henricksen.com

•43.   Infinity Consulting Solutions www.infinity-cs.com

•44.   Isagenix www.isagenix.com

•45.   KDV www.kdv.com

•46.   Leighton Interactive www.leightoninteractive.com

•47.   Living the Dream Events and Connections www.livingthedreameventsandconnections.com

•48.   Lurie Besikof Lapidus & Company, LLP www.lblco.com

•49.   Maryknoll Missioners & China Teachers Program www.maryknoll.org and  www.chinaserv.org

•50.   MEDITECH, Medical Information Technology, Inc www.meditech.com

•51.   Mercy Volunteer Corps www.mercyvolunteers.org

•52.   MercyWorks Volunteer Program www.mercyhome.org/mercyworks

•53.   Minnesota Literacy Council  www.mnliteracy.org

•54.   Minnesota Reading Corps www.minnesotareadingcorps.org

•55.   MN Department of Corrections www.doc.state.mn.us/PAGES

•56.   Mount Tabor Center www.spiritusonline.org

•57.   Norbertine Volunteer Community www.norbertines.org/volunteer_community

•58.   Bohannon Group - Northwestern Mutual www.bohannon-group.com

•59.   The Columns Resource Group - Northwestern Mutual www.columnsresourcegroup.com

•60.   Nuestros Pequeños Hermanos www.nphusa.org

•61.   Open Cities Health Center www.ochealthcenter.com

•62.   Optum360 www.optum360.com

•63.   Peace Corps  www.peacecorps.gov

•64.   Perficient www.perficient.com

•65.   Philia Foods www.philiafoods.com

•66.   Premier Sports and Spine Center www.premiersportsandspine.com

•67.   Prudential www.prudential.com

•68.   Quality Bicycle Products (QBP) www.qbp.com

•69.   Randstad Professionals www.randstadusa.com 

•70.   Rostro de Cristo www.rostrodecristo.org

•71.   Securian Financial Group www.securian.com/careers

•72.   ServeMinnesota Action Network www.minnesotareadingcorps.org

•73.   Shop.com www.shop.com/jameshenry

•74.   Sidewalk Dog Media www.sidewalkdog.com

•75.   SPS Commerce  www.spscommerce.com/careers

•76.   St Joseph Worker Program www.stjosephworkers.org

•77.   Target www.target.com/careers

•78.   TCF Financial Corporation www.tcfbank.com

•79.   Teach For America www.teachforamerica.org

•80.   TEKsystems www.teksystems.com

•81.   The Capital Advisory Group www.cagcos.com

•82.   The GOD'S CHILD Project www.GodsChild.org

•83.   Twelve Consulting Group www.twelvecg.com

•84.   ULINE www.ULINE.com

•85.   Walser Automotive www.wasler.com

updated: 10.30.14