SJU President's Cabinet

Michael Hemesath

Michael Hemesath
SJU president
sjpresident@csbsju.edu
(320) 363-2882

Patti Epsky

Patti Epsky
executive assistant to the SJU president
pepsky@csbsju.edu
(320) 363-2246

Rita Knuesel

Rita Knuesel
provost CSB/SJU academic affairs
rknuesel@csbsju.edu
(320) 363-5503 (CSB)
(320) 363-3149 (SJU)

Joe DesJardins

Joe DesJardins
vice provost CSB/SJU academic affairs
jdesjardins@csbsju.edu

(320) 363-5401 (CSB)
(320) 363-3147 (SJU)

Rob Culligan

Rob Culligan
vice president SJU institutional advancement
rculligan@csbsju.edu
(320) 363-3388

 

Cal Mosley

Cal Mosley
vice president admission and financial aid
cmosley@csbsju.edu
(320) 363-3036

 

Dick Adamson

Dick Adamson
vice president SJU finance and administration
radamson@csbsju.edu
(320) 363-3164

 

Jon McGee

Jon McGee
vice president planning and public affairs
jmcgee@csbsju.edu
(320) 363-5287

Fr. Doug Mullin, OSB

Fr. Doug Mullin, OSB
vice president student development
dmullin@csbsju.edu
(320) 363-2737

William Cahoy

William Cahoy
dean School of Theology/Seminary
bcahoy@csbsju.edu
(320) 363-2622

Fr. Columba Stewart, OSB
executive director, Hill Museum & Manuscript Library
cstewart@csbsju.edu
(320) 363-3515